India's most installed restaurant POS with Zomato and Swiggy integration.
Starts at
Rs 12,000 · Base plan, ex tax; billing period not stated
Free, independent software advice for Indian businesses
For software companies: reach Indian businesses ready to buy
POS & retail billing · Pricing
GoFrugal POS has 5 published plans. Below is the full price list exactly as GoFrugal Technologies publishes it, what each plan includes, and the costs people miss when budgeting.
Starting price
₹700/store/mo
Cash Register cloud plan, GST included
Free plan / trial
30-day free trial
No free plan
Every price below is quoted from GoFrugal Technologies's official pricing page. We never convert or estimate prices.
| Plan | Price | Billing | What it adds |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cash Register | ₹700 /store/month | Or ₹7,000 /store/year; additional user ₹700/month |
|
| Starter (POS + Accounting) | ₹1,100 /store/month | Or ₹11,000 /store/year; additional user ₹1,100/month |
|
| Standard (Advanced Inventory) | ₹1,800 /store/month | Or ₹18,000 /store/year; additional user ₹1,200/month |
|
| Professional (Complete ERP) | ₹3,000 /store/month | Or ₹30,000 /store/year; additional user ₹1,200/month |
|
| Enterprise | Custom quote | Contact sales |
|
On-premise one-time licence
Quote
One upfront payment including online training and implementation, plus annual licence renewal (ALR).
Yes — GoFrugal POS has a free option. 30-day free trial (No free plan). Paid plans add the rest.
Prices change. Confirm the current price on GoFrugal Technologies's pricing page before you sign.
GoFrugal POS has 5 plans: Cash Register at ₹700 /store/month, Starter (POS + Accounting) at ₹1,100 /store/month, Standard (Advanced Inventory) at ₹1,800 /store/month, Professional (Complete ERP) at ₹3,000 /store/month, Enterprise at Custom quote. Indian prices are usually quoted excluding GST — confirm on the vendor's page.
Yes — GoFrugal POS has a free option. 30-day free trial (No free plan). Paid plans add the rest.
Yes — 30-day free trial. A trial is the cheapest way to test the workflow you actually care about before paying.
On-premise one-time licence (Quote). Add these to any budget before you compare it with another product.
GoFrugal's retail cloud plans are priced per store: Cash Register ₹700 a month, Starter ₹1,100, Standard ₹1,800 and Professional ₹3,000. Yearly plans cost ten times the monthly rate, so you get two months free. Extra users are charged separately, and an Enterprise plan for large chains is quoted by GoFrugal's sales team.
Yes. GoFrugal states its prices are inclusive of GST for purchases within India, and that listed prices apply only to Indian installations. For example, the ₹1,800 Standard monthly price is about ₹1,525 before GST. Buyers outside India pay their own local taxes and duties on GoFrugal subscriptions.
GoFrugal offers a 30-day free trial on its retail POS plans, and each plan has a start-trial option on the pricing page. There is no permanent free plan. You can also request a live demo by writing to presales@gofrugal.com, which is useful for chains planning an on-premise or hybrid HQ setup.
Free help
Tell us your team size and we will come back with the real cost, the discount you can ask for, and two alternatives worth a look.
Same category, compared on entry price.
India's most installed restaurant POS with Zomato and Swiggy integration.
Starts at
Rs 12,000 · Base plan, ex tax; billing period not stated
WhatsApp engagement and CRM platform for retailers that connects to your existing billing software.
Starts at
Free (10 bills) · Standard ₹16,999/yr + GST
POS in Odoo.
Starts at
Free plan
Salon POS.
Starts at
₹999/mo
Paytm POS devices with billing.
Starts at
Pay as you go
Retail billing POS.
Starts at
Rs 707/month · Any Professional edition, or Rs 7,079/year
GoFrugal POS reviewAll pos & retail billingGoFrugal POS vs PetpoojaGoFrugal POS vs Bill FreeGoFrugal POS vs Odoo Point of SaleGoFrugal POS vs Invoay SalonFind a cheaper fit