Attendance management software · India
Attendance management software price in India: 8 vendors' published plans (2026)
We read the pricing pages of 8 attendance management software vendors and recorded every plan that is published in rupees. The lowest paid figure we found is ₹33 per user/month for ubiAttendance (Premium). Kredily Attendance also lists a ₹0 tier.
5 of these vendors quote at least one plan on annual billing, and 1 state that GST is extra — so compare the per-month figure only after checking the billing term, and add 18% GST where the page says prices exclude it.
Checked on vendors' official websites in September 2026. Nothing here is paid placement.
| Product | Plan | Price | Billing | GST | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Essential HR | ₹48 per user/month | billed annually | Not stated | source | |
| Professional | ₹96 per user/month | billed annually | Not stated | source | |
| Premium | ₹144 per user/month | billed annually | Not stated | source | |
ubiAttendanceMade in India | Premium | ₹33 per user/month | billed annually | Not stated | source |
| Premium | ₹40 per user/month | monthly | Not stated | source | |
Kredily AttendanceMade in India | Free Forever | ₹0 per month | Not stated | Not stated | source |
| Payroll OS | ₹1,249 per month (up to 25 employees, ₹50/emp 26+) | Not stated | Not stated | source | |
| Professional | ₹1,749 per month (up to 25 employees, ₹70/emp 26+) | Not stated | Not stated | source | |
TrueinMade in India | Time Capture | ₹250 per user/year + ₹69000/year base price | billed annually | Not stated | source |
| Advanced | ₹350 per user/year + ₹69000/year base price | billed annually | Not stated | source | |
Keka AttendanceMade in India | Foundation | ₹90 per additional employee | Not stated | Not stated | source |
| Strength | ₹120 per additional employee | Not stated | Not stated | source | |
| Growth | ₹150 per additional employee | Not stated | Not stated | source | |
Salarybox AttendanceMade in India | Starter | ₹1,000 per month + ₹20/employee | billed annually | Not stated | source |
| Business | ₹2,000 per month + ₹50/employee | billed annually | Not stated | source | |
| Proof | ₹300 per user/month | monthly | Not stated | source | |
| Profit | ₹550 per user/month | monthly | Not stated | source | |
| Premium | ₹3,083.34 per month for 25 temps (₹79.17/temp 26-500) | billed annually | + GST | source |
Quotes are copied from the linked vendor pages. “Not stated” / “—” means the vendor does not publish it or we could not verify it.
Free, no obligation
Get free demos and price quotes from top attendance management software vendors
Share your team size, city, budget and timeline. We compare prices for your team size and arrange demos with vendors that fit. Vendors bill you directly.
Attendance management software subscription cost in India
The monthly per-employee fee is only part of the bill. Add hardware terminals, installation at each site, any per-device cloud connector charge, GPS or field-tracking add-ons, SMS or WhatsApp alert credits, and payroll integration if it is sold separately. Annual prepayment often lowers the rate but locks you in. SaaS invoices carry GST at 18%, and seasonal headcount swings matter if billing is based on peak rather than active employees.
Frequently asked questions
What is the cheapest attendance management software price in India?+
Among the 8 vendors whose pricing pages we checked in September 2026, the lowest published paid plan is ubiAttendance Premium at ₹33 per user/month, billed annually. Check the vendor page before buying — prices change.
Are attendance management software prices in India inclusive of GST?+
Usually not. 1 of the 8 vendors here say their prices exclude GST; the rest do not say either way. SaaS subscriptions attract 18% GST, which a GST-registered business can generally claim back as input tax credit.
Why do some attendance management software vendors not publish prices?+
Vendors that sell mostly to larger companies often quote per deal, based on users, modules and implementation. Those products are not in this table; ask for a written quote that splits licence, implementation and support.




