CRM software · India
CRM software price in India: 9 vendors' published plans (2026)
We read the pricing pages of 9 CRM software vendors and recorded every plan that is published in rupees. The lowest paid figure we found is ₹399 per user/month for Cratio CRM (Pro (promo: limited-time 50% off)). Vtiger CRM, Odoo CRM also list a ₹0 tier.
6 of these vendors quote at least one plan on annual billing, and 2 state that GST is extra — so compare the per-month figure only after checking the billing term, and add 18% GST where the page says prices exclude it.
Checked on vendors' official websites in September 2026. Nothing here is paid placement.
| Product | Plan | Price | Billing | GST | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Standard | ₹800 per user/month | Not stated | + GST | source | |
| Professional | ₹1,400 per user/month | Not stated | + GST | source | |
| Enterprise | ₹2,400 per user/month | Not stated | + GST | source | |
| Ultimate | ₹2,600 per user/month | Not stated | + GST | source | |
Vtiger CRMMade in India | Pilot (free) | ₹0 per user | Not stated | Not stated | source |
| Standard user (lowest edition) | ₹840 per user/month | Not stated | Not stated | source | |
| Standard user | ₹2,100 per user/month | billed annually | Not stated | source | |
Kylas CRMMade in India | Elevate | ₹12,999 per month (flat fee, unlimited users) | Not stated | Not stated | source |
| Express | ₹400 per user/month | billed annually | Not stated | source | |
| Premier | ₹720 per user/month | billed annually | Not stated | source | |
| Bigin 360 | ₹1,080 per user/month | billed annually | Not stated | source | |
SalesBabu CRMMade in India | Sales CRM | ₹1,000 per user/month | billed annually | Not stated | source |
Cratio CRMMade in India | Pro (promo: limited-time 50% off) | ₹399 per user/month | billed annually | + GST | source |
| One App Free | ₹0 unlimited users | Not stated | Not stated | source | |
| Standard | ₹580 per user/month | Not stated | Not stated | source | |
| Custom | ₹1,080 per user/month | Not stated | Not stated | source | |
Bitrix24 | Basic | ₹1,910 per organization/month (5 users) | billed annually | Not stated | source |
| Standard | ₹4,790 per organization/month (50 users) | billed annually | Not stated | source | |
| Professional | ₹9,590 per organization/month (100 users) | billed annually | Not stated | source | |
| Starter | ₹1,200 per user/month | billed annually | Not stated | source | |
| Enterprise | ₹2,900 per user/month | billed annually | Not stated | source |
Quotes are copied from the linked vendor pages. “Not stated” / “—” means the vendor does not publish it or we could not verify it.
Free, no obligation
Get free demos and price quotes from top CRM software vendors
Share your team size, city, budget and timeline. We compare prices for your team size and arrange demos with vendors that fit. Vendors bill you directly.
CRM software subscription cost in India
The headline per-user price is only part of a CRM bill. Add-ons for WhatsApp API, calling, extra storage, or a marketing module can each carry their own charge. Some plans enforce minimum seats or annual commitment. Implementation, data migration from spreadsheets and custom integrations with your ERP or accounting system may be billed as one-off services. GST at 18% applies on the SaaS invoice, which a registered business can usually claim back as input credit.
Frequently asked questions
What is the cheapest CRM software price in India?+
Among the 9 vendors whose pricing pages we checked in September 2026, the lowest published paid plan is Cratio CRM Pro (promo: limited-time 50% off) at ₹399 per user/month, billed annually. Check the vendor page before buying — prices change.
Are CRM software prices in India inclusive of GST?+
Usually not. 2 of the 9 vendors here say their prices exclude GST; the rest do not say either way. SaaS subscriptions attract 18% GST, which a GST-registered business can generally claim back as input tax credit.
Why do some CRM software vendors not publish prices?+
Vendors that sell mostly to larger companies often quote per deal, based on users, modules and implementation. Those products are not in this table; ask for a written quote that splits licence, implementation and support.




