India's most installed restaurant POS with Zomato and Swiggy integration.
Starts at
Rs 12,000 · Base plan, ex tax; billing period not stated
Free, independent software advice for Indian businesses
For software companies: reach Indian businesses ready to buy

POS & retail billing · Pricing
Just Billing POS has 4 published plans. Below is the full price list exactly as EffiaSoft publishes it, what each plan includes, and the costs people miss when budgeting.
Starting price
Rs 707/month
Any Professional edition, or Rs 7,079/year
Free plan / trial
15-day free trial
Retail Professional; Lite edition free on one device for a year (iOS listing)
Every price below is quoted from EffiaSoft's official pricing page. We never convert or estimate prices.
| Plan | Price | Billing | What it adds |
|---|---|---|---|
| Retail Professional | Rs 707 | per month; Rs 7,079/year; Rs 42,480 perpetual |
|
| Restaurant Professional | Rs 707 | per month; Rs 7,079/year; Rs 42,480 perpetual |
|
| Distribution Professional | Rs 707 | per month; Rs 7,079/year; Rs 42,480 perpetual |
|
| Professional Services | Rs 707 | per month on Windows; Android is perpetual only at Rs 42,480 |
|
Perpetual licence
Rs 42,480 one-time
Shown as discounted from Rs 63,720
Annual subscription
Rs 7,079/year
Shown as discounted from Rs 8,482
Yes — Just Billing POS has a free option. 15-day free trial (Retail Professional; Lite edition free on one device for a year (iOS listing)). Paid plans add the rest.
Prices change. Confirm the current price on EffiaSoft's pricing page before you sign.
Just Billing POS has 4 plans: Retail Professional at Rs 707, Restaurant Professional at Rs 707, Distribution Professional at Rs 707, Professional Services at Rs 707. Indian prices are usually quoted excluding GST — confirm on the vendor's page.
Yes — Just Billing POS has a free option. 15-day free trial (Retail Professional; Lite edition free on one device for a year (iOS listing)). Paid plans add the rest.
Yes — 15-day free trial on Retail Professional. A trial is the cheapest way to test the workflow you actually care about before paying.
Perpetual licence (Rs 42,480 one-time); Annual subscription (Rs 7,079/year). Add these to any budget before you compare it with another product.
Just Billing Professional editions cost Rs 707 per month or Rs 7,079 per year on EffiaSoft's subscription portal, the same for Retail, Restaurant and Distribution. A one-time perpetual licence costs Rs 42,480. The portal does not say whether 18% GST is included, so ask for a final quote with tax before paying.
Just Billing Retail Professional comes with a 15-day free trial according to EffiaSoft's pricing catalogue. The iOS App Store listing also describes a Lite edition that is free for one device for one year. There is no permanent free plan advertised for multi-location or restaurant use, so expect to pay after the trial.
Free help
Tell us your team size and we will come back with the real cost, the discount you can ask for, and two alternatives worth a look.
Same category, compared on entry price.
India's most installed restaurant POS with Zomato and Swiggy integration.
Starts at
Rs 12,000 · Base plan, ex tax; billing period not stated
Retail POS with mobile apps.
Starts at
₹700/store/mo · Cash Register cloud plan, GST included
WhatsApp engagement and CRM platform for retailers that connects to your existing billing software.
Starts at
Free (10 bills) · Standard ₹16,999/yr + GST
POS in Odoo.
Starts at
Free plan
Salon POS.
Starts at
₹999/mo
Paytm POS devices with billing.
Starts at
Pay as you go
Just Billing POS reviewAll pos & retail billingFind a cheaper fit