Skip to content

Free, independent software advice for Indian businesses

App Advisor logoApp Advisor
Postman logo

Developer tools & APIs · Pricing

Postman pricing in India (2026)

Postman has 4 published plans. Below is the full price list exactly as Postman publishes it, what each plan includes, and the costs people miss when budgeting.

Full Postman review

Starting price

$9/user/month

Solo plan, billed annually; the pricing page notes the monthly rate is higher

Free plan / trial

Free plan — $0/month

Includes API client, specs and mock servers, native Git, Collection Runner, manual Flows, 1,000 API monitoring requests/month and 50 AI credits

Postman price list

Every price below is quoted from Postman's official pricing page in US dollars. We never convert or estimate prices.

PlanPriceBillingWhat it adds
Free$0per month
  • 50 AI credits
  • API client and core tools
  • Specs and mock servers
  • Native Git
  • Collection Runner and performance testing runs
  • Manual Flows
  • 1,000 API monitoring requests/month
  • 1-day collection recovery
  • Community and email support
Solo$9per user/month, billed annually
  • 400 AI credits / month
  • Data-driven testing with exports
  • Unlimited private NPM packages and library
  • Custom-branded documentation
  • Unlimited custom domains
  • Expanded API monitoring and webhooks support
  • 30-day collection recovery
  • Up to 10 integrations
  • 100,000 Postman API calls/month
Team$19per user/month, billed annually
  • 400 AI credits / user / month
  • Team collaboration
  • Unlimited workspace and collection viewers
  • Basic RBAC
  • SDK generation and distribution
  • 10,000 API monitoring requests/month
  • Up to 50 integrations
  • 90-day collection recovery
Enterprise$49per user/month, billed annually
  • 800 AI credits / user / month (pooled)
  • API Catalog
  • Unlimited private and Partner workspaces
  • Private API Network
  • Advanced RBAC and organization controls
  • Governance, audit logs and reporting
  • Private test and Flows runners
  • Insights (production visibility)
  • 10 million Postman API calls/month
  • Custom terms of service
  • Data residency (EU-only) option

Other Postman pricing options

Before you budget for Postman

  • All figures above are from Postman's own pricing page and are quoted in USD.
  • The pricing page states Solo is $9/month billed annually and that the month-to-month rate is higher, but does not publish the exact monthly figure, so it is not listed here.
  • Postman's pricing page did not state a free-trial length for paid plans, so freeTrial is null rather than guessed.
  • Postman's public billing documentation does not state which billing currencies are supported, so no INR claim is made here.

Is Postman free?

Yes — Postman has a free option. Free plan — $0/month (Includes API client, specs and mock servers, native Git, Collection Runner, manual Flows, 1,000 API monitoring requests/month and 50 AI credits). Paid plans add the rest.

Prices change. Confirm the current price on Postman's pricing page before you sign.

Postman pricing FAQs

What is Postman pricing in India in 2026?+

Postman has 4 plans: Free at $0, Solo at $9, Team at $19, Enterprise at $49. Postman publishes these prices in US dollars, so your invoice depends on the exchange rate on the billing date.

Is Postman free?+

Yes — Postman has a free option. Free plan — $0/month (Includes API client, specs and mock servers, native Git, Collection Runner, manual Flows, 1,000 API monitoring requests/month and 50 AI credits). Paid plans add the rest.

What else costs extra on Postman?+

undefined (undefined); undefined (undefined). Add these to any budget before you compare it with another product.

What is Postman pricing in 2026?+

Postman's published plans are Free at $0/month, Solo at $9/user/month billed annually, Team at $19/user/month billed annually and Enterprise at $49/user/month billed annually. All figures are from Postman's own pricing page and are in USD.

Is Postman free?+

Yes. Postman has a permanent Free plan at $0/month that includes the API client and core tools, specs and mock servers, native Git, the Collection Runner, performance testing runs, manual Flows, 1,000 API monitoring requests per month, 1-day collection recovery and 50 AI credits. It is a free tier, not a trial.

How much does Postman cost per user?+

$9 per user per month for Solo, $19 per user per month for Team and $49 per user per month for Enterprise, each billed annually. Postman notes that month-to-month billing costs more but does not publish the exact monthly figures.

Does Postman have a free trial?+

Postman's pricing page does not state a free-trial length for its paid plans, so we do not quote one. The Free plan itself is permanent, which is how most teams evaluate the product before upgrading.

What is the difference between the Postman Team and Enterprise plans?+

Team ($19/user/month) adds collaboration, unlimited workspace and collection viewers, basic RBAC, SDK generation and 10,000 monitoring requests a month. Enterprise ($49/user/month) adds the API Catalog, Private API Network, unlimited private and Partner workspaces, advanced RBAC, governance, audit logs and reporting, private test and Flows runners, Insights, 10 million Postman API calls a month, custom terms and an EU-only data residency option.

Free help

Get a Postman quote with your numbers

Tell us your team size and we will come back with the real cost, the discount you can ask for, and two alternatives worth a look.

Free for buyers · no spam. We use your details to handle this request and share them only with the vendors you ask about. Privacy policy · Your rights

Postman alternatives and what they cost

Same category, compared on entry price.

BrowserStack logo

BrowserStack

4.8App Advisor rating

Cross-browser and device testing cloud built in Mumbai.

RecommendedFeaturedMade in India

Starts at

Free plan

View
DronaHQ logo

DronaHQ

4.8App Advisor rating

Low-code internal apps built in Mumbai.

Made in IndiaFree plan

Starts at

Free plan

View
TestMu AI logo

TestMu AI

4.7App Advisor rating

Cross-browser and app test execution cloud built in Noida; rebranded from LambdaTest in January 2026.

RecommendedMade in IndiaFree plan

Starts at

Free plan

View
Appsmith logo

Appsmith

4.7App Advisor rating

Open-source internal tool builder built in Bengaluru.

TrendingMade in IndiaFree plan

Starts at

Free plan

View
ToolJet logo

ToolJet

4.7App Advisor rating

Open-source low-code platform built in Bengaluru.

TrendingMade in IndiaFree plan

Starts at

Free plan

View
Xcode logo

Apple

4.7App Advisor rating

Apple development IDE.

Free

Starts at

Free

View

Postman reviewAll developer tools & apisFind a cheaper fit