India's most installed restaurant POS with Zomato and Swiggy integration.
Starts at
Rs 12,000 · Base plan, ex tax; billing period not stated
Free, independent software advice for Indian businesses
For software companies: reach Indian businesses ready to buy

POS & retail billing · Pricing
Razorpay POS has 4 published plans. Below is the full price list exactly as Razorpay publishes it, what each plan includes, and the costs people miss when budgeting.
Starting price
Price on request
Monthly device rental, quote from sales
Free plan / trial
Not advertised
Every price below is quoted from Razorpay's official pricing page. We never convert or estimate prices.
| Plan | Price | Billing | What it adds |
|---|---|---|---|
| All-in-One POS | Quote on request | Monthly rental |
|
| Android Mini POS | Quote on request | Monthly rental |
|
| Smart POS with Dock / IR Scanner | Quote on request | Monthly rental |
|
| Soundbox and Growth DQR | Quote on request | Monthly rental |
|
No. Razorpay POS has no free plan. Ask the vendor for a trial or a pilot before you commit.
Prices change. Confirm the current price on Razorpay's pricing page before you sign.
Razorpay POS has 4 plans: All-in-One POS at Quote on request, Android Mini POS at Quote on request, Smart POS with Dock / IR Scanner at Quote on request, Soundbox and Growth DQR at Quote on request. Indian prices are usually quoted excluding GST — confirm on the vendor's page.
No. Razorpay POS has no free plan. Ask the vendor for a trial or a pilot before you commit.
Razorpay POS devices are offered on a monthly rental, but Razorpay does not publish the rental, device price or card MDR on its website. Every device page leads to a Get a Quote form, and the price depends on the model you choose. Ask the sales team for rental, transaction charges, EMI charges and any lock-in period in writing, and compare with your bank's terminal offer before you sign.
Razorpay POS has no free plan or published free trial. It is a hardware rental product, so you sign up, complete KYC, upload shop photos and then order devices through the Razorpay Dashboard. If you want to test it, ask sales whether a single device can be deployed first at one outlet before you roll it out across all your stores.
Free help
Tell us your team size and we will come back with the real cost, the discount you can ask for, and two alternatives worth a look.
Same category, compared on entry price.
India's most installed restaurant POS with Zomato and Swiggy integration.
Starts at
Rs 12,000 · Base plan, ex tax; billing period not stated
Retail POS with mobile apps.
Starts at
₹700/store/mo · Cash Register cloud plan, GST included
WhatsApp engagement and CRM platform for retailers that connects to your existing billing software.
Starts at
Free (10 bills) · Standard ₹16,999/yr + GST
POS in Odoo.
Starts at
Free plan
Salon POS.
Starts at
₹999/mo
Paytm POS devices with billing.
Starts at
Pay as you go
Razorpay POS reviewAll pos & retail billingFind a cheaper fit