Skip to content

Free, independent software advice for Indian businesses

App Advisor logoApp Advisor
Swiggy Partner logo

Restaurant POS & management · Pricing

Swiggy Partner pricing in India (2026)

Swiggy Partner has 3 published plans. Below is the full price list exactly as Swiggy publishes it, what each plan includes, and the costs people miss when budgeting.

Full Swiggy Partner review

Starting price

Commission per order

Rate depends on locality and promotional services; not published

Free plan / trial

No free plan

Commission applies to orders

Swiggy Partner price list

Every price below is quoted from Swiggy's official pricing page. We never convert or estimate prices.

PlanPriceBillingWhat it adds
CommissionNot publishedCharged on orders
  • Depends on the restaurant's locality
  • Depends on any promotional services taken
Onboarding feeNot publishedNot stated on public pages
  • Confirm during registration
Swiggy Launchpad (announced March 2023)0% commission for first monthOne month from onboarding
  • Only for brands new to Swiggy
  • Not for new outlets or brands of existing partners
  • Current availability not verified

Before you budget for Swiggy Partner

  • Swiggy's guide says commission depends on locality and any promotional services taken
  • Payout cycle is not stated on Swiggy's public pages
  • Launchpad terms come from Swiggy's 17 March 2023 blog announcement

Is Swiggy Partner free?

Yes — Swiggy Partner has a free option. No free plan (Commission applies to orders). Paid plans add the rest.

Prices change. Confirm the current price on Swiggy's pricing page before you sign.

Swiggy Partner pricing FAQs

What is Swiggy Partner pricing in India in 2026?+

Swiggy Partner has 3 plans: Commission at Not published, Onboarding fee at Not published, Swiggy Launchpad (announced March 2023) at 0% commission for first month. Indian prices are usually quoted excluding GST — confirm on the vendor's page.

Is Swiggy Partner free?+

Yes — Swiggy Partner has a free option. No free plan (Commission applies to orders). Paid plans add the rest.

Is Swiggy restaurant registration free?+

Swiggy's public pages do not state an onboarding fee. Commission applies to orders. Confirm any fees during registration at https://partner.swiggy.com/food/.

Free help

Get a Swiggy Partner quote with your numbers

Tell us your team size and we will come back with the real cost, the discount you can ask for, and two alternatives worth a look.

Free for buyers · no spam. We use your details to handle this request and share them only with the vendors you ask about. Privacy policy · Your rights

Swiggy Partner alternatives and what they cost

Same category, compared on entry price.

Petpooja logo

Petpooja

4.7App Advisor rating

India's most installed restaurant POS with Zomato and Swiggy integration.

RecommendedFeaturedMade in India

Starts at

₹10,000/mo

View
UrbanPiper logo

UrbanPiper

4.6App Advisor rating

Online order aggregation and menu management hub.

Made in India

Starts at

₹2,000/mo

View
DotPe logo

DotPe

4.6App Advisor rating

Restaurant POS, digital ordering and payments.

RecommendedTrendingMade in India

Starts at

Pay as you go

View
Rista logo

Rista (DotPe)

4.6App Advisor rating

Restaurant POS and inventory.

TrendingMade in India

Starts at

₹1,500/mo

View

Swiggy Partner reviewAll restaurant pos & managementSwiggy Partner vs Zomato for Restaurant PartnersSwiggy Partner vs PetpoojaSwiggy Partner vs Slick POS RestaurantSwiggy Partner vs UrbanPiperFind a cheaper fit