India's most installed restaurant POS with Zomato and Swiggy integration.
Starts at
Rs 12,000 · Base plan, ex tax; billing period not stated
Free, independent software advice for Indian businesses
For software companies: reach Indian businesses ready to buy
With a free trial · 112 of 44 in pos & retail billing
App Advisor lists 112 pos & retail billing products with with a free trial, out of 44 in the category. 53 are made in India, 26 have a free plan and 112 offer a free trial. The lowest published price here is ₹250/mo, from Setuverse. Most compared right now: Petpooja, GoFrugal POS, DotPe.
Compared
Ranked by how much buyers compare them. Not a paid ranking.
India's most installed restaurant POS with Zomato and Swiggy integration.
Starts at
Rs 12,000 · Base plan, ex tax; billing period not stated
Retail POS with mobile apps.
Starts at
₹700/store/mo · Cash Register cloud plan, GST included
Restaurant POS, digital ordering and payments.
Starts at
Pay as you go
POS in Odoo.
Starts at
Free plan
Salon POS.
Starts at
₹999/mo
Retail billing POS.
Starts at
Rs 707/month · Any Professional edition, or Rs 7,079/year
WhatsApp engagement and CRM platform for retailers that connects to your existing billing software.
Starts at
Free (10 bills) · Standard ₹16,999/yr + GST
Android POS for retail, restaurants and services built in Noida.
Starts at
Price on request · No rupee prices published on the pricing page
Restaurant POS and inventory.
Starts at
₹1,500/mo
Omnichannel payments with gateway and POS.
Starts at
Pay as you go
Paytm POS devices with billing.
Starts at
Pay as you go
POS terminals from PhonePe.
Starts at
Pay as you go
Smart POS devices.
Starts at
Pay as you go
Pharmacy POS.
Starts at
₹6,000/mo
Free POS with payments.
Starts at
Free plan
POS unified with Shopify online.
Starts at
Pay as you go
Salon, spa and retail billing with CRM and inventory.
Starts at
₹999/mo
Omnichannel inventory and POS for retailers built in India.
Starts at
₹7,000/mo
Restaurant POS built in Nagpur.
Starts at
₹700/mo
POS for retail and restaurants.
Starts at
₹8,000/mo
POS hardware and software.
Starts at
Pay as you go
Cloud POS, payments and back-office management for restaurants.
Starts at
Paid plans
Restaurant POS.
Starts at
Pay as you go
Retail software combining POS, inventory, eCommerce and CRM for omnichannel retailers.
Starts at
Paid plans
Showing the 24 most compared of 112. See all pos & retail billing →
Before you buy
A trial on sample data proves nothing. Import a month of your own records and run one full cycle — a real billing run, a real payroll, a real month of leads. Products fail on the awkward cases, and sample data has none.
Software is abandoned by the people who have to use it daily, not by the person who bought it. Have an actual cashier, accountant or sales rep use it at their normal speed before you decide.
Ask whether your data survives if you do not convert, how long it is retained, and whether you can export it. Ask before you start, because the answer affects how much you are willing to put in.
FAQs
112 products on App Advisor match. The most compared are Petpooja, GoFrugal POS, DotPe. 53 are built in India, which usually means GST, TDS and statutory updates ship as routine releases and support runs in your timezone. Every listing shows the vendor's own published pricing.
Setuverse has the lowest published starting price at ₹250/mo. Compare on total first-year cost rather than the headline — user minimums, implementation and usage-metered extras such as SMS or WhatsApp credits often matter more than the licence.
No. App Advisor is free for buyers and takes no payment for ranking. Products are ordered by how much buyers compare them and by our rating, never by what a vendor pays.
The list is generated from our live catalogue, so it changes as products, pricing and free plans change. Pricing shown is the vendor's own published figure — always confirm current terms directly before you buy.
Free shortlist
Related