Digital operations for SME manufacturers.
Starts at
Free (3 users, 30 txns/mo) · paid from ₹12,500/mo billed yearly
Free, independent software advice for Indian businesses
For software companies: reach Indian businesses ready to buy
Manufacturing & production software · Pricing
Infraon has 7 published plans. Below is the full price list exactly as Infraon publishes it, what each plan includes, and the costs people miss when budgeting.
Starting price
$19/user/month
Infraon ITSM Essential, billed monthly; yearly billing advertised as 20% cheaper
Free plan / trial
Free trial
Offered on each paid ITSM plan; length not stated
Every price below is quoted from Infraon's official pricing page in US dollars. We never convert or estimate prices.
| Plan | Price | Billing | What it adds |
|---|---|---|---|
| ITSM Essential | $19/user/month | Monthly or yearly |
|
| ITSM Standard | $47/user/month | Monthly or yearly |
|
| ITSM Professional | $57/user/month | Monthly or yearly |
|
| ITSM Enterprise | Contact sales | — |
|
| Assets Essential | $155/month | Price shown for 1,000 assets and 10 users |
|
| Assets Standard | $347/month | Price shown for 1,000 assets and 10 users |
|
| Assets Professional | $524/month | Price shown for 1,000 assets and 10 users |
|
Infraon Infinity (ITSM, ITOM, AIOps, NCCM, OSS)
Contact sales
Integrated platform, available as SaaS or on-premise
Yes — Infraon has a free option. Free trial (Offered on each paid ITSM plan; length not stated). Paid plans add the rest.
Prices change. Confirm the current price on Infraon's pricing page before you sign.
Infraon has 7 plans: ITSM Essential at $19/user/month, ITSM Standard at $47/user/month, ITSM Professional at $57/user/month, ITSM Enterprise at Contact sales, Assets Essential at $155/month, Assets Standard at $347/month, Assets Professional at $524/month. Infraon publishes these prices in US dollars, so your invoice depends on the exchange rate on the billing date.
Yes — Infraon has a free option. Free trial (Offered on each paid ITSM plan; length not stated). Paid plans add the rest.
Yes — Free trial on each paid plan; length not stated. A trial is the cheapest way to test the workflow you actually care about before paying.
Infraon Infinity (ITSM, ITOM, AIOps, NCCM, OSS) (Contact sales). Add these to any budget before you compare it with another product.
Infraon ITSM has three published plans: Essential at $19, Standard at $47 and Professional at $57 per user per month, billed monthly. Yearly billing is advertised as 20% cheaper. A three-user team on Essential pays $57 a month. Enterprise, with bulk discounts, 24x7 support and custom SLAs, is priced by quote. All public prices are in US dollars.
Infraon publishes its prices only in US dollars, even though the company is based in Bengaluru. Its pricing pages do not mention INR billing or GST. Indian buyers should ask sales for a rupee quote and a GST invoice before buying, because a dollar subscription will cost more or less each month as the exchange rate moves.
Yes. Each paid Infraon ITSM and Infraon Assets plan has a Try For Free option, and the pricing page says you can cancel or switch plans at any time. Infraon does not state how long the trial lasts or whether a card is needed. There is no permanent free plan, though the site offers free calculators such as an MTTR analyser.
Infraon Assets is priced separately from ITSM. The published prices are for 1,000 assets and 10 users: Essential costs $155 a month, Standard $347 and Professional $524. Standard adds agent-based discovery and software asset management, and Professional adds CMDB and agent-less discovery of servers, network devices and IP cameras. Other asset counts are quoted on request.
Change management is only in Infraon ITSM Professional, at $57 per user per month, along with problem and release management. Essential and Standard cover incidents, requests, SLAs and the knowledge base. If your team follows ITIL change approval, budget for Professional from the start, since moving up later raises the per-user cost for everyone.
Free help
Tell us your team size and we will come back with the real cost, the discount you can ask for, and two alternatives worth a look.
Same category, compared on entry price.
Digital operations for SME manufacturers.
Starts at
Free (3 users, 30 txns/mo) · paid from ₹12,500/mo billed yearly
Manufacturing module in ERPNext.
Starts at
Free plan
Industrial IoT and smart factory built in Bengaluru.
Starts at
Free plan
Custom shop-floor apps.
Starts at
₹600/mo
MRP and shop floor in Odoo.
Starts at
Free plan
Maintenance management software.
Starts at
Free plan
Infraon reviewAll manufacturing & production softwareFind a cheaper fit