Skip to content

Free, independent software advice for Indian businesses

App Advisor logoApp Advisor
MyOperator Contact Center logo

Contact center & cloud telephony · Pricing

MyOperator Contact Center pricing in India (2027)

MyOperator Contact Center has 4 published plans. Below is the full price list exactly as MyOperator publishes it, what each plan includes, and the costs people miss when budgeting.

Starting price

Rs 5,000/month

Sedan plan, 10 users, billed yearly, GST extra

Free plan / trial

Free trial

Trial offered on Sedan, SUV and AI Team

MyOperator Contact Center price list

Every price below is quoted from MyOperator's official pricing page. We never convert or estimate prices.

PlanPriceBillingWhat it adds
SedanRs 5,000/monthBilled yearly, 10 users
  • IVR with unlimited inbound and outbound calls (fair use)
  • Call recording and sticky agents
  • WhatsApp chat and broadcasts
  • Team and department setup with basic reports
  • Shopify integration
SUVRs 15,000/monthBilled yearly, 10 users
  • Everything in Sedan with higher calling capacity
  • Web calling with whisper and barge
  • Smart IVR and call routing
  • Higher WhatsApp broadcast limits and after-call WhatsApp automation
  • CRM and 100+ integrations, webhooks and API, real-time dashboards, agent shifts
AI TeamCustom10 users plus AI agents
  • Everything in SUV
  • Voice and chat AI agents with smart human handover
  • AI Agent Manager and forward-deployed engineer
  • Unified AI and human dashboard with priority support
EnterpriseCustom—
  • Custom AI agent deployment and user configuration
  • Dedicated customer success manager
  • SLA-backed uptime, governance and audit logs
  • Quarterly business reviews

Other MyOperator Contact Center pricing options

Truecaller Business

From Rs 30,000/month

1800 toll-free number

From Rs 500/month

Auto-dialer

From Rs 700/user/month

SUV and AI Team only

WhatsApp messages to Indian numbers

Rs 0.95 marketing, Rs 0.13 utility/authentication/service

First 1,000 service messages per number each month free; follows Meta rates

Dedicated onboarding

Rs 20,000 one-time

Includes 10 hours of training

Account manager

Rs 15,000/month

Managed services

Rs 50,000/month

Before you budget for MyOperator Contact Center

  • All plans are billed yearly even though Sedan and SUV are shown as monthly prices.
  • GST applies on all plans; the page does not state whether prices include it, so treat them as exclusive.
  • Meta charges are not included in plan prices.
  • Cancel anytime; data is kept 30 days for reactivation or export.

Is MyOperator Contact Center free?

Yes — MyOperator Contact Center has a free option. Free trial (Trial offered on Sedan, SUV and AI Team). Paid plans add the rest.

Prices change. Confirm the current price on MyOperator's pricing page before you sign.

MyOperator Contact Center pricing FAQs

What is MyOperator Contact Center pricing in India in 2027?+

MyOperator Contact Center has 4 plans: Sedan at Rs 5,000/month, SUV at Rs 15,000/month, AI Team at Custom, Enterprise at Custom. Indian prices are usually quoted excluding GST — confirm on the vendor's page.

Is MyOperator Contact Center free?+

Yes — MyOperator Contact Center has a free option. Free trial (Trial offered on Sedan, SUV and AI Team). Paid plans add the rest.

Does MyOperator Contact Center have a free trial?+

Yes — Free trial on Sedan, SUV and AI Team plans. A trial is the cheapest way to test the workflow you actually care about before paying.

What else costs extra on MyOperator Contact Center?+

Truecaller Business (From Rs 30,000/month); 1800 toll-free number (From Rs 500/month); Auto-dialer (From Rs 700/user/month); WhatsApp messages to Indian numbers (Rs 0.95 marketing, Rs 0.13 utility/authentication/service); Dedicated onboarding (Rs 20,000 one-time); Account manager (Rs 15,000/month); Managed services (Rs 50,000/month). Add these to any budget before you compare it with another product.

How much does MyOperator contact center software cost in India?+

MyOperator's Sedan plan costs Rs 5,000 a month and SUV costs Rs 15,000 a month, each including 10 users. Both are billed yearly, so expect Rs 60,000 or Rs 1,80,000 upfront plus GST. AI Team and Enterprise plans are priced on request, and add-ons such as the auto-dialer and toll-free numbers cost extra.

Is GST included in MyOperator's prices?+

MyOperator's pricing page says GST is applicable on all plans but does not say the listed prices include it, so budget for 18% GST on top of the plan fee. Meta's WhatsApp conversation charges are also billed separately from the plan price, at per-message rates listed for Indian numbers.

Does MyOperator have a free plan or free trial?+

MyOperator has no free plan. The pricing page shows a free trial button on Sedan, SUV and AI Team, and its FAQ mentions a short onboarding demo, a limited feature trial and a sandbox account. The page also mentions a 30-day full refund policy, which is worth confirming in writing before paying annually.

What is the difference between MyOperator Sedan and SUV plans?+

Both MyOperator plans include IVR, unlimited calls under fair use, recording and WhatsApp. SUV adds higher call capacity, web calling with whisper and barge, smart routing, after-call WhatsApp automation, CRM integrations, webhooks and API access, real-time dashboards and agent shift management. If you need CRM sync, Sedan is not enough.

Can I get a toll-free number with MyOperator?+

Yes. MyOperator sells 1800 toll-free numbers as an add-on starting at Rs 500 a month, alongside virtual numbers and IVR. Truecaller Business verification is also offered from Rs 30,000 a month. These charges are separate from the Sedan or SUV plan fee, so add them to your budget.

Free help

Get a MyOperator Contact Center quote with your numbers

Tell us your team size and we will come back with the real cost, the discount you can ask for, and two alternatives worth a look.

▾
▾

Free for buyers · no spam. We use your details to handle this request and share them only with the vendors you ask about. Privacy policy · Your rights

MyOperator Contact Center alternatives and what they cost

Same category, compared on entry price.

Ozonetel Contact Center logo

Ozonetel

4.7App Advisor rating

Full cloud contact centre.

RecommendedMade in India

Starts at

From $25/agent/mo (min 3 agents, USD)

View
Tata Tele Smartflo CC logo

Tata Tele Business Services

4.5App Advisor rating

Cloud contact centre from Tata Tele.

Made in India

Starts at

On request

View
Sarv logo

Sarv

4.5App Advisor rating

Business communication platform for bulk SMS, cloud contact center and AI solutions.

AI poweredMade in IndiaFree plan

Starts at

Free plan

View
Exotel Contact Center logo

Exotel

4.4App Advisor rating

Omnichannel contact centre on Exotel.

RecommendedMade in India

Starts at

$70 · XPrime plan; Exotel's page does not state the billing unit

View

MyOperator Contact Center reviewAll contact center & cloud telephonyMyOperator Contact Center vs Ozonetel Contact CenterMyOperator Contact Center vs Knowlarity SuperReceptionistMyOperator Contact Center vs Tata Tele Smartflo CCMyOperator Contact Center vs Kaleyra Contact CenterFind a cheaper fit