Skip to content

Free, independent software advice for Indian businesses

App Advisor logoApp Advisor
Crisp logo

Helpdesk software · Pricing

Crisp pricing in India (2026)

Crisp has 5 published plans. Below is the full price list exactly as Crisp publishes it, what each plan includes, and the costs people miss when budgeting.

Full Crisp review

Starting price

$45 per month, per workspace

Mini plan, includes 4 seats; billing is a flat rate per workspace, not per agent

Free plan / trial

Free Forever plan with 2 seats included

14 days

Crisp price list

Every price below is quoted from Crisp's official pricing page in US dollars. We never convert or estimate prices.

PlanPriceBillingWhat it adds
Free$0Free Forever, per workspace
  • 2 seats included
  • No AI credits
  • Website chat widget
  • Shared inbox
  • Mobile apps
  • Chat SDKs
  • Contact forms
  • E-commerce integrations
Mini$45per month, per workspace
  • 4 seats included
  • $5 included AI credits (~90 automated conversations)
  • Additional seats $10 per month
  • Shared email inbox
  • Shortcuts
  • Chat triggers
  • Private notes
  • Custom email domain
Essentials$95per month, per workspace
  • 10 seats included
  • $25 included AI credits (~450 automated conversations)
  • Up to 50,000 customer profiles
  • 2 sub-inboxes
  • Omnichannel inbox
  • Workflow automation
  • Knowledge base
  • Analytics
  • Routing rules
Plus$295per month, per workspace
  • 20+ seats
  • $75 included AI credits (~1350 automated conversations)
  • Up to 200,000 customer profiles
  • 5 sub-inboxes
  • Ticketing system
  • 100+ integrations
  • White labeling
  • Enhanced rate limits
EnterpriseCustomcontact for quote
  • Dedicated onboarding
  • Personalized SLAs
  • Enhanced rate limits
  • Custom features

Other Crisp pricing options

Additional seat (Mini)

$10

per month, per extra seat beyond the 4 included

Before you budget for Crisp

  • Crisp bills a flat rate per workspace, so the headline price covers the bundled seat count rather than one agent.
  • AI credit allowances are quoted in dollar value ($5 / $25 / $75) with vendor-stated approximate conversation equivalents (~90 / ~450 / ~1350 automated conversations). Those conversation counts are vendor estimates, not guarantees.
  • The per-seat overage price of $10/month was published for the Mini plan; overage seat pricing for Essentials and Plus was not stated on the page fetched.
  • An annual payment option is offered; the discounted annual figures were not captured on the page fetched, so none are asserted.
  • The free trial is stated as '14 days free trial — All Crisp features — No card required'.
  • Enterprise pricing is not publicly disclosed.

Is Crisp free?

Yes — Crisp has a free option. Free Forever plan with 2 seats included. Paid plans add the rest.

Prices change. Confirm the current price on Crisp's pricing page before you sign.

Crisp pricing FAQs

What is Crisp pricing in India in 2026?+

Crisp has 5 plans: Free at $0, Mini at $45, Essentials at $95, Plus at $295, Enterprise at Custom. Crisp publishes these prices in US dollars, so your invoice depends on the exchange rate on the billing date.

Is Crisp free?+

Yes — Crisp has a free option. Free Forever plan with 2 seats included. Paid plans add the rest.

Does Crisp have a free trial?+

Yes — 14 days. A trial is the cheapest way to test the workflow you actually care about before paying.

What else costs extra on Crisp?+

Additional seat (Mini) ($10). Add these to any budget before you compare it with another product.

How much does Crisp cost?+

Crisp is priced per workspace, not per agent. The Mini plan is $45 per month and includes 4 seats, Essentials is $95 per month with 10 seats, and Plus is $295 per month with 20+ seats. There is also a Free Forever plan with 2 seats, and a custom-priced Enterprise tier.

Is Crisp free?+

Yes, Crisp has a Free Forever plan. It includes 2 seats, the website chat widget, shared inbox, mobile apps, chat SDKs, contact forms and e-commerce integrations. It includes no AI credits. Paid plans also offer a 14-day free trial of all features with no card required.

Is Crisp priced per agent?+

No. Crisp bills a flat rate per workspace, with a bundled seat count per plan: 2 seats free, 4 on Mini, 10 on Essentials and 20+ on Plus. On the Mini plan, extra seats beyond the included 4 cost $10 per month each.

Which Crisp plan includes the knowledge base?+

The knowledge base starts on the Essentials plan at $95 per month, which also adds the omnichannel inbox, workflow automation, analytics, routing rules and up to 2 sub-inboxes.

How long is the Crisp free trial?+

14 days, described on the pricing page as 'All Crisp features — No card required'.

Free help

Get a Crisp quote with your numbers

Tell us your team size and we will come back with the real cost, the discount you can ask for, and two alternatives worth a look.

Free for buyers · no spam. We use your details to handle this request and share them only with the vendors you ask about. Privacy policy · Your rights

Crisp alternatives and what they cost

Same category, compared on entry price.

Freshdesk logo

Freshworks

4.8App Advisor rating

Cloud helpdesk with ticketing, automation and a free tier, built in Chennai.

RecommendedFeaturedMade in India

Starts at

Free plan

View
Zoho Desk logo

Zoho Corporation

4.8App Advisor rating

Context-aware helpdesk with multichannel ticketing.

RecommendedMade in IndiaFree plan

Starts at

Free plan

View
Freshservice logo

Freshworks

4.7App Advisor rating

IT service management from Freshworks.

Made in India

Starts at

₹1,600/mo

View
Hiver logo

Hiver

4.7App Advisor rating

Gmail-based helpdesk built in Bengaluru.

Made in IndiaFree plan

Starts at

Free plan

View
UVdesk logo

Webkul

4.6App Advisor rating

Open-source helpdesk built in Delhi.

Made in IndiaFree planOpen source

Starts at

Free plan

View

Crisp reviewAll helpdesk softwareFind a cheaper fit