Skip to content

Free, independent software advice for Indian businesses

App Advisor logoApp Advisor
Gallabox logo

Gallabox

Verified

by Gallabox · San Diego, California · Since 2020

WhatsApp shared inbox and no-code chatbots for sales teams.

WhatsApp automationLive chat & chatbot softwareAI chatbotsRecommendedFeaturedTrendingMade in India
Visit website
Starting price
From ₹2,399/month
Basic billed annually; ₹2,999 billed quarterly. WhatsApp charges extra
Free trial / plan
Free to start
No credit card required; 500 AI credits
Deployment
Cloud
Web
App Advisor rating
4.6
transparency & India fit

What is Gallabox?

Gallabox is an Indian omnichannel AI agents platform built around the WhatsApp Business API. It captures leads through Click-to-WhatsApp ads, QR codes, link generators and a website chat widget, qualifies them with WhatsApp chatbots and AI agents, nurtures them with broadcasts and drip sequences, and closes with appointment booking, in-chat catalogs and one-click payments. It also covers Instagram DMs and comments, a website widget and AI voice agents on WhatsApp and phone.

Pricing is published in INR, USD and AED, billed quarterly or annually. Basic is ₹2,999 per month billed quarterly (₹2,399 billed annually), Essential ₹6,999 (₹5,599 annually), Advanced ₹16,999 (₹13,599 annually), and Enterprise is 'Let's talk'. WhatsApp messaging charges are not part of the subscription: Gallabox lists them under 'Usage charges, billed separately' and its docs describe Message Credits as a separate usage-based add-on that pays WhatsApp's per-message charges.

What works well

  • +Published INR pricing across three self-serve tiers, with roughly 20-25% off for annual billing
  • +Free to start: no credit card required, and 500 AI credits to test on real conversations
  • +One inbox across WhatsApp, Instagram DMs and comments, and a website widget
  • +AI credits bundled on every tier (500, 2,000 or 8,000 per month) with top-ups in multiples of 5,000
  • +AI voice agents on WhatsApp and phone calls from the Advanced plan
  • +Strong Indian integration list: Zoho, LeadSquared, HubSpot, Pipedrive, Razorpay, Cashfree, Shiprocket, MoEngage and WebEngage
  • +Free onboarding support on Essential and Advanced; Enterprise adds SSO/SAML, IP whitelisting, custom RBAC and on-prem or private cloud

What to watch out for

  • −WhatsApp conversation charges from Meta are billed separately on top of the subscription
  • −Basic is a hard cap of 3 users — you cannot buy extra seats, you must upgrade
  • −Extra users cost ₹1,200/month on Essential and ₹1,500/month on Advanced
  • −Only one WhatsApp number, one Instagram handle and one website widget are included per plan; extra channels are ₹1,200 per month each
  • −Basic has no drip or sequence campaigns, no webhooks and a 48-hour support SLA
  • −Gallabox's docs say it is 'in-process of getting SOC 2 and GDPR compliant', while its homepage shows an AICPA SOC mark — worth clarifying before an enterprise purchase
  • −Its primary data center is in the US, which matters if you need Indian data residency (Enterprise offers data residency)
  • −Enterprise pricing is not published, and GST treatment is not stated on the pricing page

Best suited for: Indian SMBs and revenue teams running WhatsApp-first sales and support · Businesses running Click-to-WhatsApp ads that need CAPI and ads attribution · Real estate, education, healthcare, travel, automotive and professional services teams booking appointments over WhatsApp · Teams that want AI agents to qualify inbound leads across WhatsApp, Instagram and web · D2C sellers wanting catalog and payments inside WhatsApp chat

Gallabox: quick answers

The questions people most often search for, answered from Gallabox's own pages.

How much does Gallabox cost?
Basic costs ₹2,999/month with 3 users, Essential ₹6,999/month with 6 users and Advanced ₹16,999/month with 10 users. All three are billed quarterly. Enterprise pricing is custom.
What do extra users cost?
An extra user costs ₹1,200/month on Essential and ₹1,500/month on Advanced. Basic is capped at 3 users.
Are WhatsApp message charges included?
No. WhatsApp and template message charges are billed on top of the plan price.

About Gallabox

Gallabox is a WhatsApp-first platform for sales and support. It captures and qualifies leads across WhatsApp, Instagram and the web using AI agents.

Higher plans add AI credits, AI voice on WhatsApp and bi-directional CRM integrations.

Sources:gallabox.com

AI analysis of Gallabox

Analysing Gallabox — pricing, features, reviews and alternatives…

Generated by App Advisor's native engine from this listing's verified data — not a paid placement.

Gallabox features

Researched from Gallabox's official product pages · updated September 2026.

Capture leads

  • Click-to-WhatsApp ads
  • WhatsApp QR codes
  • WhatsApp link generator
  • WhatsApp chat widget for websites
  • CTWA ad tracking with CAPI and ads attribution

Qualify leads

  • WhatsApp chatbots
  • WhatsApp basic and dynamic forms
  • AI voice agents
  • Chatbot flow builder with conditions, branching, API, delay and jump-flow nodes
  • Google Sheets and CRM push/pull nodes

Nurture and campaigns

  • WhatsApp broadcast campaigns
  • Drip and sequence campaigns
  • Inactivity-triggered follow-ups
  • Customer segmentation
  • Broadcast, sequence and template analytics

Close deals

  • Shared team inbox
  • Appointment booking management
  • WhatsApp catalog
  • WhatsApp payments for one-click checkout
  • Lead pipeline management

Channels

  • WhatsApp Business API
  • Instagram DMs and comment automation
  • Website chat widget
  • AI voice on WhatsApp and phone calls

Team and inbox controls

  • Teams or groups with round-robin assignment
  • Roles and permissions with custom roles
  • Business hours and holiday configuration
  • Agent escalation and fallback
  • Custom inbox views
  • AI Rewrite, AI Translate and AI Reply

AI capabilities

  • AI agents on web, WhatsApp and Instagram
  • AI voice agent on WhatsApp and phone
  • Inbox AI copilot with rewrite, translate and reply
  • Agent instructions and persona configuration
  • Knowledge base from URL, PDF and DOC sources, up to 1 GB on Advanced
  • Outcome evaluations with custom rules and data extraction webhooks
  • AI credits deducted whenever an agent replies, rewrites, translates or evaluates

Gallabox pricing (INR)

Source

Every edition as published by the vendor · free trial: Gallabox says 'Try Gallabox for free. No credit card required. Get 500 AI credits to test on real conversations.' Trial credits are listed as 500/month on every tier.. Prices exclude GST unless stated. Full Gallabox pricing breakdown

Basic

₹2,999 per month, billed quarterly (₹2,399 per month, billed annually)

Quarterly or annual; self-serve. For small teams getting started

  • 3 user accounts (hard cap) — extra users require an upgrade
  • 500 AI credits per month
  • 1 channel each: WhatsApp, Instagram and Web widget
  • Web AI agents, basic forms, catalog and payments
  • 5 active chatbot flows; 10K broadcast contacts per month
  • 20+ integrations; 48-hour support SLA
  • No drip or sequence campaigns, no webhooks

Essential

₹6,999 per month, billed quarterly (₹5,599 per month, billed annually)

Quarterly or annual; marked 'Most popular'

  • 6 user accounts; ₹1,200 per extra user per month
  • 2,000 AI credits per month
  • AI agents on WhatsApp and Instagram; Inbox AI copilot
  • Drip campaigns (10 sequences); 500K broadcast contacts per month
  • CAPI + Ads attribution; custom views; business hours configuration
  • Full API and bi-directional CRM integrations; 200 messages/minute
  • Free onboarding support; 24-hour support SLA

Advanced

₹16,999 per month, billed quarterly (₹13,599 per month, billed annually)

Quarterly or annual; for revenue teams

  • 10 user accounts; ₹1,500 per extra user per month
  • 8,000 AI credits per month
  • AI voice on WhatsApp and phone
  • Lead pipeline and appointment booking management
  • Dynamic forms, advanced integrations, custom roles, number masking
  • Up to 100 chatbot flows and 100 sequences; 1M broadcast contacts per month
  • 1,000 messages/minute; free onboarding support

Enterprise

Not published — 'Let's talk'

Custom, with multi-year contracts available

  • Custom seats, custom AI credit pool, unlimited channels
  • SSO / SAML, IP whitelist, custom RBAC, number masking
  • Custom AI fine-tuning and tool development
  • Dedicated CSM, uptime SLA, roadmap input, custom SLA
  • On-prem / private cloud and data residency
  • AI Solutions Engineer included as standard
  • Discounted markup on WhatsApp conversation fees

Other pricing options & add-ons

  • Additional user

    Basic is a hard cap of 3 users and requires an upgrade; Enterprise is negotiable

    ₹1,200 (Essential) / ₹1,500 (Advanced) per user per month

  • Additional channel

    Essential allows up to 10 add-on channels (WhatsApp, Instagram, Web widget); Advanced allows unlimited and adds Phone. Not available on Basic

    ₹1,200 per month per channel

  • AI credit top-ups

    Buy more AI credits any time when your balance runs low

    Sold in multiples of 5,000

  • WhatsApp conversation fees

    Listed on the pricing page under 'Usage charges, billed separately', with country-by-country conversation fees in Gallabox's docs. Enterprise gets a discounted markup

    Billed separately

  • AI voice minutes

    Per-minute charges on Advanced and Enterprise; not available on Basic or Essential

    Pass-through

  • Dedicated Account Manager

    Available on Essential and Advanced; included as a dedicated CSM on Enterprise

    Add-on

  • • WhatsApp messaging charges sit outside the subscription. Gallabox's docs describe the plan as 'a flat subscription fee that unlocks Gallabox features', with Message Credits as a separate usage-based add-on that pays WhatsApp's per-message charges
  • • Gallabox's docs state Message Credits currently apply to WhatsApp only; other channels are covered by the subscription with no separate per-message charge
  • • Per Gallabox's docs, replies within the customer's 24-hour service window are free, marketing templates are charged regardless of timing, and utility and authentication templates are free only inside that window
  • • Annual billing is advertised on the pricing page as saving 25% / 25% / 20% depending on tier
  • • Prices are also published in USD and AED; the INR figures are listed here
  • • GST treatment is not stated on the pricing page
  • • Enterprise pricing is not published
Buying for a team? App Advisor can get you a volume quote and any partner discount available.

Integrations, security & India

Integrations

  • Zoho CRM
  • Zoho Books
  • HubSpot
  • LeadSquared
  • Pipedrive
  • Salesforce
  • Zapier
  • Pabbly Connect
  • Calendly
  • Razorpay
  • Cashfree
  • Stripe
  • Shopify
  • Shiprocket
  • Shipway
  • Shopflo
  • MoEngage
  • WebEngage
  • CleverTap
  • Fyno
  • Facebook Leads
  • Generic webhooks
  • 30+ integrations (vendor claim)

Security & compliance

  • AES-256 encryption for data at rest and TLS 1.2/1.3 in transit
  • Role-Based Access Control with least privilege, and enforced MFA on all user accounts
  • Periodic penetration testing of applications and infrastructure
  • Exhaustive audit logs, 2-hour continuous backup and one-click data restoration
  • Hosted on AWS with MongoDB Atlas, using Docker containerisation; primary data center in the US with geographic distribution
  • Security breaches reported within 48 hours per GDPR guidelines
  • Gallabox's docs state it runs annual compliance audits and is 'in-process of getting SOC 2 and GDPR compliant', while its homepage refers to enterprise-grade security with an AICPA SOC mark
  • Enterprise plans add SSO/SAML, IP whitelisting, custom RBAC, number masking and on-prem or private cloud deployment

For Indian businesses

  • Indian company with INR pricing published alongside USD and AED
  • Integrations with Indian payment and logistics providers: Razorpay, Cashfree, Shiprocket and Shipway
  • Industry pages for Indian use cases including real estate, education, healthcare, travel, automotive and government
  • GST treatment is not stated on the pricing page
  • Primary data center is in the US; data residency is offered only on Enterprise

Support, resources & partner network

Support & learning

  • Basic: docs, tickets, WhatsApp and email, with a 48-hour response SLA
  • Essential: docs, tickets, WhatsApp and email, with a 24-hour response SLA, plus free onboarding support
  • Advanced: adds virtual meetings, 24-hour response SLA and free onboarding support
  • Enterprise: all of the above plus a dedicated Slack channel, custom SLA, dedicated CSM, uptime SLA and an AI Solutions Engineer as standard
  • A dedicated Account Manager is an add-on on Essential and Advanced
  • Help Center, developer API documentation, chatbot templates, case studies, how-to guides and webinars

Trust, compliance & who uses Gallabox

Customers named by the vendor

Sotheby's RealtyPickYourTrailBlueMagic Group InternationalGoIreland

Is Gallabox the best choice for you?

Best choice if you are…

  • Indian SMBs and revenue teams running WhatsApp-first sales and support
  • Businesses running Click-to-WhatsApp ads that need CAPI and ads attribution
  • Real estate, education, healthcare, travel, automotive and professional services teams booking appointments over WhatsApp
  • Teams that want AI agents to qualify inbound leads across WhatsApp, Instagram and web
  • D2C sellers wanting catalog and payments inside WhatsApp chat

Look elsewhere if you are…

  • Teams of more than three users on the smallest budget — Basic is hard-capped at 3 seats. Compare Interakt or AiSensy
  • Buyers who need messaging costs bundled into one predictable subscription fee
  • Organisations that require Indian data residency on a self-serve plan
  • Teams wanting a full CRM rather than a conversation layer — compare Zoho CRM or Kylas CRM
Still comparing? Get an unbiased shortlist and demos arranged for free.
Sources (5) · updated September 2026

Gallabox screenshots

Specifications

Category
WhatsApp automation, Live chat & chatbot software, AI chatbots
Vendor
Gallabox
Headquarters
San Diego, California
Founded
2020
Pricing model
Subscription
Starting price
₹2,399/mo
Deployment
Cloud
Platforms
Web
Best for
Small business, SMB, Mid-market
Made in India
Yes

More software like Gallabox

Alternatives, the same vendor's other products and India-first picks.

Compare all Gallabox alternatives with pricing →

Gallabox — frequently asked questions

How much does Gallabox cost?+

Basic costs ₹2,999/month with 3 users, Essential ₹6,999/month with 6 users and Advanced ₹16,999/month with 10 users. All three are billed quarterly. Enterprise pricing is custom.

What do extra users cost?+

An extra user costs ₹1,200/month on Essential and ₹1,500/month on Advanced. Basic is capped at 3 users.

Are WhatsApp message charges included?+

No. WhatsApp and template message charges are billed on top of the plan price.

What are Gallabox pricing and plans?+

Gallabox has four plans. Basic is ₹2,999 per month billed quarterly or ₹2,399 billed annually, Essential is ₹6,999 quarterly or ₹5,599 annually, and Advanced is ₹16,999 quarterly or ₹13,599 annually. Enterprise is 'Let's talk' with multi-year contracts available. WhatsApp messaging charges are billed separately.

Is Gallabox a good WhatsApp automation platform in India?+

It is an India-based WhatsApp-first platform with published INR pricing, WhatsApp chatbots, broadcasts, drip sequences, a shared inbox, AI agents and Indian integrations such as Razorpay, Cashfree, Shiprocket, Zoho and LeadSquared. It also covers Instagram and a website widget from the same inbox. Compare it against Interakt, AiSensy and WATI on seat counts and message volume.

Which WhatsApp automation software should Indian businesses compare Gallabox against?+

This profile uses only Gallabox's own pages. Its distinguishing points are AI agents across WhatsApp, Instagram and web, AI voice on WhatsApp and phone from the Advanced plan, bundled AI credits and a lead pipeline. Weigh those against your user count, broadcast volume and whether you need Indian data residency.

Are WhatsApp message charges included in Gallabox plans?+

No. Gallabox's pricing page lists WhatsApp conversation fees under 'Usage charges, billed separately'. Its docs describe your plan as a flat subscription fee that unlocks Gallabox features, with Message Credits as a separate usage-based add-on that pays WhatsApp's per-message charges. Message Credits currently apply to WhatsApp only.

Does Gallabox have a free trial?+

Yes. Gallabox says you can try it for free with no credit card required, and get 500 AI credits to test on real conversations. Trial credits are listed as 500 per month on every tier. No permanently free plan is advertised.

How many users are included in each Gallabox plan?+

Basic includes 3 user accounts as a hard cap and requires an upgrade for more. Essential includes 6 users at ₹1,200 per extra user per month, Advanced includes 10 users at ₹1,500 per extra user per month, and Enterprise is custom.

How many AI credits does Gallabox include?+

500 per month on Basic, 2,000 on Essential, 8,000 on Advanced and a custom pool on Enterprise. Credits are deducted whenever an AI agent replies, rewrites, translates or evaluates, and top-ups can be bought in multiples of 5,000.

Can I connect more than one WhatsApp number to Gallabox?+

Each plan includes one WhatsApp Business API number, one Instagram handle and one website widget. Essential allows up to 10 add-on channels and Advanced unlimited, at ₹1,200 per channel per month. Add-on channels are not available on Basic.

Is Gallabox secure and compliant?+

Gallabox uses AES-256 encryption at rest, TLS 1.2/1.3 in transit, RBAC with least privilege, enforced MFA, periodic penetration testing and 2-hour continuous backups on AWS. Its docs state it runs annual audits and is in-process of becoming SOC 2 and GDPR compliant, so ask for current certification status before an enterprise purchase.

What is Gallabox?+

Gallabox is whatsapp automation by Gallabox, an Indian company from San Diego. WhatsApp shared inbox and no-code chatbots for sales teams.

How much does Gallabox cost?+

Gallabox's published pricing starts at ₹2,399/mo. Plans and taxes vary, so confirm on the official site.

Does Gallabox offer a free trial or free plan?+

App Advisor's listing records a free trial for Gallabox. Confirm the current trial terms on Gallabox's official site.

Is Gallabox made in India?+

Yes. Gallabox is built by Gallabox, headquartered in San Diego, California.

Who is Gallabox best suited for?+

Gallabox suits small business, smb, mid-market buyers looking for whatsapp automation with live chat & chatbot software and ai chatbots.

What are the best alternatives to Gallabox?+

Popular alternatives in whatsapp automation include AiSensy, Gupshup, Zoho SalesIQ WhatsApp. Use App Advisor's compare tool to see them side by side.

How is Gallabox deployed?+

Gallabox is available as a cloud (SaaS) product, with web access.

Guides that mention Gallabox

About Gallabox

Gallabox logo

Gallabox · San Diego, California · Founded 2020 · 1 product in our catalogue · Indian company

Get an instant demo

See Gallabox live, with an App Advisor discount